Image

rediscovering my creativity

I’ve always kept a special place in my heart for drawings and doodles and painting and photography, all those creative outlets that free your mind. Sadly, they’ve taken a back seat to my other more rational and income generating endeavors.

I tucked them away, hoping one day I’ll scurry through my old piles like we always do when we feel exhausted and lost.

tumblr_lttqs7HbkO1r5xzspo1_500

So here I am rediscovering my love for drawing. Pencil in hand, I’m taking a long deserved break from all the writing and stressing and I’ll go find a subject.

Wish me luck. ツ

2 thoughts on “rediscovering my creativity

  1. What a great idea to rejuvenate your creativity. It’s important to keep the source alive and not let it be bugged down by all kinds of trivial matters.

    • passporttorainbows says:

      Thanks. My creativity has taken a leave for too long. It’s good to have it back and working. ツ

Leave a Reply

