finally! (sorry for the wait)

My sincerest apologies to all my subscribers and to this blog for not having been able to update in the past few weeks. As some of you may have noticed my last 2 posts were made in Manila rather than Naga (2 different cities, 8 hours apart). Yup, you guessed it. I moved back here for a job. *wink* Well, all the moving and adjusting took its toll on my writing. For that, I’m sooooo SORRY! This won’t happen again promise! *crossing my heart*

Now that the move is finally complete my focus has shifted to getting my life together. Remember the bucketlist I posted a while back, I’m finally getting to it. Number 12, study a foreign language is coming along. French is so much harder than I thought it would be. And number 24, get a makeover at least once every year, I’m sticking to it. I’ve decided to go red so goodbye brunette. Fiery redhead here I come!

Yup, I’m getting there- to a happier, better me! πŸ˜‰

***
By the way, I’m currently using my phone to upload this entry which for some reason won’t allow me to post pictures. I’ll just be adding that tomorrow. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

