christmas SHOPPING

I know most of you are probably done with your Christmas shopping, hoping to avoid all the rush and settling for a day with the family at home. Trust me, that’s my ideal day too but just in case you’re still out and about and hoping to score on the best this season has to offer, invite your friends or in my case my cousins (who tolerate my love for quirky clothes and would endure hours of walking) to come spend a day with you. It makes the tiresome process of shopping more tolerable if not fun.

IMG_20131215_134820

Make that headache of a trip a chance to spend time with girl friends.

I know, I know, I know. I doesn’t make the lines shorter or the prices any cheaper but imagine, instead of spending half an hour complaining about the line to yourself, you can catch up with you friends or complain with them. Either way, it’ll be more fun. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

