2014

wd

2013 has gone and 2014 is here to stay- for the next 300 or so days at least. To say that the previous year has been difficult for me is the biggest understatement I could ever utter but all those, they’ve made me stronger, wiser and hopefully (keeping my fingers and toes crossed) HAPPIER. I know now that the best way to honor those experiences is to look forward and hope for the best in the future. To do that, I am crafting a year long bucket list. It will be filled with those crazy, quirky, out of this world things that I never would have thought of doing until now. I’ll post here when it’s ready but for now I just wanna check in and wish you all a happy happy new year.

Cheers to this amazing year!

Stay positive.

Love life.

Choose to be happy.

Leave a Reply

