THE FAULT IN OUR STARS MOVIE UPDATE

When I recommended The Fault in Our Stars some months ago, along with a huge side of fangirling over the perfection that is Augustus Waters, I might have mentioned that it was going to be a movie.

Well it’s official release date in most countries, including mine, is June 4th- today!

 

I cannot even begin to tell you how excited I am to finally see it after months and months of pining and stalking John Green for the latest updates. I’m gonna blog about it again after I see it but for now I just really wanna persuade you guys to come see it. Not only is the storyline amazing, Ansel Elgort playing Gus is a huge plus too.

Tell me guys what you think about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

