wattpad welcome

Most of you guys know that I’ve been writing for awhile. Although I’ve been querying and working to get published on paperback (like most writers are), I do have to thank one social media site that has made putting my work out there possible. So I thought I’d give back by recommending some books which¬†have inspired me write and whose authors I thought were inspirational.

I would still do my unpopular opinion entries (where I take stances on all things- recent or not), tips for travel, bucket lists, YouTuber features and movie and paperback¬†recos. This will simply be an addition to that. You never know, you might find your favorite stories amidst the shelves upon shelves of Wattpad’s virtual library.

Leave a Reply

